Andrew Keeling's Otherworld in session for Roots & Fusion

28 January 2015 by Pure Radio

Composer, arranger, author, multi-instrumentalist Andrew Keeling came into the Roots & Fusion studio together with vocalist Jane Wilkinson to record a session.

Bringing a selection of guitars and a loop pedal, Andrew & Jane recorded five songs and a very special instrumental.

We also had quite a chat…

1) So Fragile
2) Hypocrisy
3) Waterfoot
4) Tempter
5) White Goddess
6) Waving At Strangers

Download MP3 (58 MB | 41:55 min)