David 9 Lunas in session for Roots & Fusion

3 June 2015 by Pure Radio

The talent that is David 9 Lunas came into the Roots & Fusion studio and recorded seven songs.

He started off with with a couple of slide songs before settling down into some wonderful thoughtfully poetic songs.

We then had a chat about various things – his name, his musical past, EP vs LP, LP vs CD and of course hats…

1) Scarecrow
2) Jitterboy Blues
3) All The Way Home
4) Mushroom Tea
5) Wildfire
6) Rain Water & Wine
7) I’m Right, You’re A Drama

Download MP3 (48 MB | 41:47 min)